Book now
Camping Renting

Animation program

“Animation in the middle of nature”

In the months of July and August, the entertainment team is at your service to make your holiday unforgettable. The activities that are organized during the reaction weeks are all about nature. In an educational and adventurous way we teach the children all kinds of things about nature and water sports. Feel free to join us!

Recreation week 29
Recreation week 29

Recreation week 29

Sunday July 12; Campfire
Meet at 7:30 pm at the campfire place at the back of the campsite.

Monday July 13; Canoe shuffleboard
Meet at 7.30 pm in front of the restaurant.

Tuesday July 14; Dobbelvaart
At 7:30 pm, gather in front of the restaurant and enjoy sailing on the Leekstermeer, to answer all questions.

Thursday July 16; All boats match
Out on the water to compete for the one and only originality prize.
From 7 pm possibility to decorate the boats.
We start at 7.30 pm.

Campfire
Every evening, a campfire can be built independently on the campfire place at the rear of the campsite.

For more information about this, please contact the reception.

Recreation week 30
Recreation week 30

Recreation week 30

Sunday July 19; Campfire
Meet at 7:30 pm at the campfire place at the back of the campsite.

Monday July 20; Canoe trip
Meet at 7.30 pm in front of the restaurant.

Tuesday July 21; Watersports activity
Meet at 7.30 pm in front of the restaurant.

Thursday July 23; All boats match
Out on the water to compete for the one and only originality prize.
From 7 pm possibility to decorate the boats.
We start at 7.30 pm.

Campfire
Every evening, a campfire can be built independently on the campfire place at the rear of the campsite.

For more information about this, please contact the reception.

Recreation week 31
Recreation week 31

Recreation week 31

Sunday July 26; Campfire
Meet at 7:30 pm at the campfire place at the back of the campsite.

Monday July 27; Canoe shuffleboard
Meet at 7.30 pm in front of the restaurant.

Tuesday July 28; Watersports activity
Meet at 7.30 pm in front of the restaurant.

Thursday July 30; All boats match
Out on the water to compete for the one and only originality prize.
From 7 pm possibility to decorate the boats.
We start at 7.30 pm.

Campfire
Every evening, a campfire can be built independently on the campfire place at the rear of the campsite.

For more information about this, please contact the reception.

Recreation week 32
Recreation week 32

Recreation week 32

Sunday August 2; Campfire
Meet at 7:30 pm at the campfire place at the back of the campsite.

Monday August 3; Canoe trip
Meet at 7.30 pm in front of the restaurant.

Tuesday August 5; Watersports activity
Meet at 7.30 pm in front of the restaurant.

Thursday August 6; All boats match
Out on the water to compete for the one and only originality prize.
From 7 pm possibility to decorate the boats.
We start at 7.30 pm.

Campfire
Every evening, a campfire can be built independently on the campfire place at the rear of the campsite.

For more information about this, please contact the reception.

To top